Officers & Directors

 Officers
 Dean Baker President (507) 824-1472 dbaker@ssbwanamingo.com
Gary O’Connor (NMLS #457506) V.P. Commercial Loans (507) 259-8989 goconnor@ssbwanamingo.com
Nancy Benrud (NMLS #457505) V.P. Real Estate Loans (507) 824-1464 nbenrud@ssbwanamingo.com
Richard Noll (NMLS #808465) V.P. Agriculture Loans (507) 824-1463 rnoll@ssbwanamingo.com
David Froyum V.P. Agriculture Loans (507) 824-1465 dfroyum@ssbwanamingo.com
Dusty Guerton (NMLS #712447) Business Manager (507) 824-1466 dguerton@ssbwanamingo.com
 Directors
Wayne L. Hermann Chairman
Roger J. OverbyVice Chairman
Dean M. Baker
Jeffrey C. Davidson 
David B. Froyum
Scott A. Cordes
Michael B. Perrett